Account Deletion Process of Plantify
Users have total control over their account.
As a logged in user, you can delete your account and all associated data permanently at any time.
The data that will be deleted includes your email, password, your food consumption data and all calculations based on this data.
As soon as you delete you data, it is immediately gone forever.
Here are the steps:
On both Apple and Android, go to the app menu (top left), and choose My Account
On this screen, choose the button 'Delete Account'
You will be prompted to confirm deletion
That's it! Your account and all data are now deleted permanently
If for any reason you experience a problem deleting your account, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org and we will be happy to delete your account for you.